The Clubhouse Restaurant Bar and Grill Upcoming Events

Wed - Oct 01

Wicked Wednesday Ladies Night Live Music with Johnny Orr 7-10pm

Fri - Oct 03

Work It and Twerk it Friday Night dance Party and Karaoke with DJ Jay Rogers 9:30pm

Wed - Oct 08

Wicked Wednesday Ladies Night Live Music with Erik Smallwood 7-10pm

Sat - Oct 11

The Holiday Band

Wed - Oct 15

Wicked Wednesday Ladies Night Live Music with Wade Hill 7-10pm

Fri - Oct 17

Friday Night Dance Party and Karaoke with DJ Jay 9:30pm

Wed - Oct 22

Wednesday ladies Night Live Music with Erik Smallwood 7-10pm

Fri - Oct 24

Friday Night Dance Party and Karaoke with DJ Jay 9:30pm

Sat - Oct 25

Live Music With The Big Time Party Band 8:30pm

Fri - Oct 31

Halloween Party

View photos from The Clubhouse Restaurant Bar & Grill events here.

Current Specials:

Food

  55 Cent Wings (Dine -in Only) ... Sundays & Mondays

Beer

Beer specials have not been
updated for today - Please
check here again soon...

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday Open 11:00 AM

Saturday & Sunday Open 12:00 Noon

Serving Full Menu Until 10:00 PM

Hours Of Operation

51-A Technology Drive

Garner, NC 27529

919-662-2207

get directions...


Follow Us on Facebook

We accept VISA, Mastercard, American Express